Friday, December 1, 2017

New Andrew W.K. Album

 Andrew W.K. plans to release a new album titled, "You Are Not Alone" on March 2, 2018.
 Here's the track list:
 1. The Power of Partying
2. Music Is Worth Living For
3. Ever Again
4. I Don't Know Anything
5. The Feeling of Being Alive
6. Party Mindset
7. The Party Never Dies
8. Give Up On You
9. Keep On Going
10. In Your Darkest Moments
11. The Devil's On Your Side
12. Break The Curse
13. Total Freedom
14. Beyond Oblivion
15. Confusion and Clarity
16. You're Not Alone

No comments:

Post a Comment